South Africa - Player of the Year

List of Winners

Year   Player (Club)  

1957   Ken Ziesing (Rangers FC)
1958   Gillie Peterson (Boksburg FC)
1959   Les Salton (Durban City)
1960   Malcolm Rufus (Durban City)
1961   Les Salton (Durban City)
1962   George Barratt (Durban City)
1963   Ken Denysschen (Durban City)
1964   Bobby Chalmers (Durban City)

About this document

Source: [Gra 65]

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Ian King Football Webpages

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 19 Sep 2019

(C) Copyright Ian King 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.